Together we can accomplish something greater!

MEET OUR 2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Craig Wallace
Stevens-Henager College
(801)281-7620
craig.wallace@stevenshenager.edu

Events
Elisa Salazar
Inwest Title Services
(801)502-4924
elisa@inwesttitle.com

2017 Board Chair
Mike Wright
Security Guru
(801) 810-7666
Mike@security.guru

Business & Gov’t. Relations
Sheri VanBibber
American Red Cross
(801)808-0830
Sheri.VanBibber@redcross.org

Ambassadors Liaison
George Wilkinson
Legal Shield
(801)205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Treasurer
Pat Thorne, CPA
Thorne & Associate
(801) 262-2986
pat@thorne-cpa.com

2018 Board Chair
Jim Hawks
Hawkart Design Services
(801)599-9371
jim@hawkart.us

Corporate Communications
Bette Taylor
America First Credit Union
(801)215-3332
bmtaylor@americafirst.com

 

Lee Weech
Executech
(385)315-2132
lee.weech@executech.com

Government Relations & Women In Business
Ninzel Rasmuson
Honor365/Operation Veteran Support
(530)515-7511
ninzel@operationvetsupport.org or ninzelenterprisesinc@gmail.com

 

 

City Council Liaison
Jim Brass
Murray City Councilman
(801) 214-8547
jim.brass@murray.utah.gov

Ambassador Trainer
Susan Bond
Bond Utah
(801) 641-3964
Susan@susanbond.com

 

Dave Hansen
Farmers Insurance
(801) 915-3283
dhansen1@farmersagent.com

 

Events Calendar

Register For An Event

Join The Chamber

Membership Directory