Together we can accomplish something greater!

MEET OUR 2017 BOARD MEMBERS

Business & Gov’t. Relations
Brandon W. Burningham
Jenkins Soffe Mortuary
(801)266-0222
brandon.burningham@me.com

Business & Gov’t. Relations
Matt Storey
Matthew J Storey
(801)263-1028
mstorey@matthewjstorey.com

2017 Board Chair
Mike Wright
Security Guru
(801) 810-7666
Mike@security.guru

Business & Gov’t. Relations
Sheri VanBibber
American Red Cross
(801)808-0830
Sheri.VanBibber@redcross.org

Ambassadors Liaison
George Wilkinson
Legal Shield
(801)205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Treasurer
Pat Thorne, CPA
Thorne & Associate
(801) 262-2986
pat@thorne-cpa.com

PR / Marketing / 2018 Chair Elect
Jim Hawks
Hawkart Design Services
(801)599-9371
jim@hawkart.us

Corporate Communications
Bette Taylor
America First Credit Union
(801)215-3332
bmtaylor@americafirst.com

 

Resources / Technology
Stephen Coltrin
Parker-Brown
(801) 656-8286
steve@parker-brown.com

Technology / Resources
Beth Strathman
Firebrand Consulting
(801) 946-0675
beth@bethstrathman.com

2017 Board Liaison
Jim Brass
Murray City Councilman
(801) 214-8547
jim.brass@murray.utah.gov

Ambassador Trainer
Susan Bond
Bond Utah
(801) 641-3964
Susan@susanbond.com

 

Events
Marilee Guinan
Solar City / TESLA
(801) 755-9800
islandmarilee@yahoo.com

Events Calendar

Register For An Event

Join The Chamber

Membership Directory